Team

Directie

Jan Hofkens
Directeur
jan.hofkens@gbsravels.be

Administratief medewerkers

Floor Leemans
Administratief medewerker
floor.leemans@gbsravels.be

Gerda Evers
Administratief medewerker
gerda.evers@gbsravels.be

Vera Nys
Administratief medewerker
vera.nys@gbsravels.be

Tim Van Sweevelt
ICT-coördinator
tim.van.sweevelt@gbsravels.be

Kleuterschool

Lisy Van der Moeren
PKa
lisy.van.der.moeren@gbsravels.be

Elke Verheyen
1Ka
elke.verheyen@gbsravels.be

Leen Broeckx
2Ka
leen.broeckx@gbsravels.be

Greet Van Gestel
2Kb
greet.van.gestel@gbsravels.be

Nore Van Riel
3Kb
nore.van.riel@gbsravels.be

Jasmine Mermans
Zorgbegeleider & PKa & 2Kc
jasmine.mermans@gbsravels.be

Hild Van de Pol
Zorgcoördinator & 3Kb
hild.van.de.pol@gbsravels.be

Mies Leemans
Kleuterturnen & 1Kc
mies.leemans@gbsravels.be

Noëlla Van Hoof
Kinderverzorger
noella.van.hoof@gbsravels.be

Hilde Van Loon
Kinderverzorger
hilde.van.loon@gbsravels.be

Lagere school

Kelly Van Rooy
1C & 1A
kelly.van.rooy@gbsravels.be

Ine Van den Borne
3C & 4B
ine.van.den.borne@gbsravels.be

Martine Spoormans
4A
martine.spoormans@gbsravels.be

Hilde Van Accom
4B
hilde.van.accom@gbsravels.be

Christel Cornelissen
Zorgcoördinator
christel.cornelissen@gbsravels.be

Suzanne Nooyens
Zorgbegeleider & 3A & 4A & 5A
suzanne.nooyens@gbsravels.be

Sanne Bax
Zorgbegeleider & 6B
sanne.bax@gbsravels.be

Hanne-Lore Everaert
Lerarenplatform & RKG
sanne.bax@gbsravels.be

Sander De Witte
Turnen & beleidsondersteuner
sander.de.witte@gbsravels.be

Griet Meeusen
Muziek
griet.meeusen@gbsravels.be

Ann Van Der Voort
Rooms-katholieke godsdienst
ann.van.der.voort@gbsravels.be

Wendy Stroobant
Niet-confessionele zedenleer
wendy.stroobant@gbsravels.be

Maryah Schreuders
Islamitische godsdienst
marjolein.schreuders@gbsravels.be