Team

Directie

Jan Hofkens
Directeur
jan.hofkens@gbsravels.be

Ann Van Vugt
Directeur
ann.van.vugt@gbsravels.be

Administratief medewerkers

Floor Leemans
Administratief medewerker
floor.leemans@gbsravels.be

Gerda Evers
Administratief medewerker
gerda.evers@gbsravels.be

Vera Nys
Administratief medewerker
vera.nys@gbsravels.be

Tim Van Sweevelt
ICT-coördinator
tim.van.sweevelt@gbsravels.be

Kleuterschool

Lisy Van der Moeren
KPA
lisy.van.der.moeren@gbsravels.be

Jasmine Mermans
KPB
jasmine.mermans@gbsravels.be

Elke Verheyen
K1A
elke.verheyen@gbsravels.be

Sabine Noeyens
K1B
sabine.noeyens@gbsravels.be

Leen Broeckx
K2A
leen.broeckx@gbsravels.be

Greet Van Gestel
K2B
greet.van.gestel@gbsravels.be

Tinne Rijkers
K2C
tinne.rijkers@gbsravels.be

Leen Willems
K3A
leen.willems@gbsravels.be

Nore Van Riel
K3B
nore.van.riel@gbsravels.be

Bie Vloemans
K3C
bie.vloemans@gbsravels.be

Hild Van de Pol
Zorgcoördinator & beleidsondersteuner
hild.van.de.pol@gbsravels.be

Mies Leemans
Kleuterturnen & KPA & K2C
mies.leemans@gbsravels.be

Jennie Buelens
Kinderverzorger
jennie.buelens@gbsravels.be

Jenthe Blockx
Kinderverzorger
jenthe.blockx@gbsravels.be

Veerle Lavrysen
Kinderverzorger
veerle.lavrysen@gbsravels.be

Ellen Severijns
Zorgbegeleider & lerarenplatform
ellen.severijns@gbsravels.be

Lagere school

Ine Bauweraerts
L2A
ine.bauweraerts@gbsravels.be

Els Cornelissen
L2B
els.cornelissen@gbsravels.be

Kelly Van Rooy
L2C & L1A
kelly.van.rooy@gbsravels.be

Wendy Beyens
L3A
wendy.beyens@gbsravels.be

Stien Swannet
L3B
stien.swannet@gbsravels.be

Martine Spoormans
L4A
martine.spoormans@gbsravels.be

Charlotte Wils
L4A & lerarenplatform & RKG
charlotte.wils@gbsravels.be

Hilde Van Accom
L4B
hilde.van.accom@gbsravels.be

Ine Van den Borne
L4B
ine.van.den.borne@gbsravels.be

Stijn Vrijsen
L5B
stijn.vrijsen@gbsravels.be

Luc De Kinderen
L6A
luc.de.kinderen@gbsravels.be

Igna Verheyen
L6B
igna.verheyen@gbsravels.be

Christel Cornelissen
Zorgcoördinator
christel.cornelissen@gbsravels.be

Suzanne Nooyens
Zorgbegeleider & L1A & L5A
suzanne.nooyens@gbsravels.be

Hanne-Lore Everaert
Zorgbegeleider & L3B
hannelore.everaert@gbsravels.be

Sanne Bax
Zorgbegeleider & L6B
sanne.bax@gbsravels.be

Ann Van Der Voort
Lerarenplatform
ann.van.der.voort@gbsravels.be

Sander De Witte
Turnen & beleidsondersteuner
sander.de.witte@gbsravels.be

Griet Meeusen
Muziek
griet.meeusen@gbsravels.be

Evelien Hermans
Rooms-katholieke godsdienst
evelien.hermans@gbsravels.be

Wendy Stroobant
Niet-confessionele zedenleer
wendy.stroobant@gbsravels.be

Maryah Schreuders
Islamitische godsdienst
marjolein.schreuders@gbsravels.be