Team

Directie

Jan Hofkens
Directeur
jan.hofkens@gbsravels.be

Administratief medewerkers

Liliane Bruurs
Administratief medewerker
liliane.bruurs@gbsravels.be

Gerda Evers
Administratief medewerker
gerda.evers@gbsravels.be

Floor Leemans
Administratief medewerker
floor.leemans@gbsravels.be

Tim Van Sweevelt
ICT-coördinator
tim.van.sweevelt@gbsravels.be

Kleuterschool

Sabine Noeyens
1Kb
sabine.noeyens@gbsravels.be

Lisy Van der Moeren
1Kc
lisy.van.der.moeren@gbsravels.be

Mies Leemans
1Kc
mies.leemans@gbsravels.be

Leen Broeckx
2Ka
leen.broeckx@gbsravels.be

Leen Willems
3Ka
leen.willems@gbsravels.be

Nore Van Riel
3Kb
nore.van.riel@gbsravels.be

Bie Vloemans
3Kb
bie.vloemans@gbsravels.be

Tinne Rijkers
3Kc
tinne.rijkers@gbsravels.be

Hild Van de Pol
Zorgcoördinator
hild.van.de.pol@gbsravels.be

Mies Leemans
Kleuterturnen
mies.leemans@gbsravels.be

Noëlla Van Hoof
Kinderverzorgster
noella.van.hoof@gbsravels.be

Hilde Van Loon
Kinderverzorgster
hilde.van.loon@gbsravels.be

Lagere school

Ine Van den Borne
4A
ine.van.den.borne@gbsravels.be

Hilde Van Accom
4B
hilde.van.accom@gbsravels.be

Christel Cornelissen
Zorgcoördinator
christel.cornelissen@gbsravels.be

Sander De Witte
Beleidsondersteuner
sander.de.witte@gbsravels.be

Suzanne Nooyens
Zorgbegeleider
suzanne.nooyens@gbsravels.be

Sanne Bax
Zorgbegeleider
sanne.bax@gbsravels.be

Sander De Witte
Turnen
sander.de.witte@gbsravels.be

Griet Meeusen
Muziek
griet.meeusen@gbsravels.be

Ann Van Der Voort
Katholieke godsdienst
ann.van.der.voort@gbsravels.be

Sanne Bax
Katholieke godsdienst
sanne.bax@gbsravels.be

Wendy Stroobant
Niet-confessionele zedenleer
wendy.stroobant@gbsravels.be

Marya Schreuders
Islamitische godsdienst
marjolein.schreuders@gbsravels.be